تداول البيتكوين

تداول البيتكوين مع TGMFX

يعتبر تداول البيتكوين صيحة القرن الحادي والعشرين حيث شبهه البعض بانه نفط القرن الجديد حيث يمثل سوقًا رقميًا كبير ولكن ليس بالمعنى المتعارف عليه بالنسبة الى الاسواق الكبرى مثل الاسهم او العملات.

اولا / يمكن تعريف البيتكوين عملة رقمية اى لا يمكن حسها ماديا ويتم استخرجها عن طريق ما يسمى التعدين وهو يتم عن طريق استخدام اجهزة حاسوب بمواصفات معينة لحل مسائل حسابية معقدة تستغرق بعض الوقت وبعد حلها تنتج عملة البيتكوين.

البيتكوين ابتكار لاحد الاشخاص المجهولة يدعى ساتوشي ناكاموتو وكان يهدف من ابتكار البيتكوين تعزيز اللامركزية في التعاملات المالية وتسهيل حركة الدفع عن طريق عملة تعتمد بشكل كلي على تكنولوجيا البلوكشين.

يمكن استخدام البيتكوين لشراء البضائع او الدفع عاما بشكل مجهول هو وجه الاعتراض الابرز من جانب الكثير من الحكومات حيث ان المعاملات المجهولة تفتح الباب لتمويلات غير شرعية مثل الاتجار في الممنوعات او تمويل الارهاب.

بداية البيتكوين كانت خلال اواخر العقد الاول من القرن الحالي الا ان معظم المتداولين الحاليين لم يهتموا حتى يسمعوا عن البيتكوين الا بعد القفزات الكبيرة التي حققتها العملة الرقمية الاكثر انتشارا خلال نهاية العام الماضي,

على الرغم من راهن بعض الخبراء من كون ظاهرة البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة ما هي الا فقاعة انترنت جديدة مثل التي حدثت في بداية الالفية الا ان التطور التكنولوجي والاستقرار عند الحدود الحالية للعملة يفتح المجال لإمكانية الاستفادة من ارتفاعات ممكنه في المستقبل القريب.

مميزات تداول البيتكوين

على الرغم من اختلاف النظريات حول مدى شرعية او قانونية تداولات البيتكوين كذلك اختلاف النظريات حول نجاح فكرة البيتكوين من عدمه يمكن اعتبار تداول البيتكوين من الفرص الاستثمارية الجيدة التي تستحق ان تستغل في بدايتها

  • إن المدفوعات الدولية التي تتم من خلال البيتكوين تعتبر سهلة ورخيصة
  • البيتكوين عملة غير مرتبطة بأي بلد أو غير خاضعة للتنظيم مالي بالشكل المعروف من البنوك
  • تسعى الشركات الصغيرة للحصول عليها نظرًا لعدم وجود رسوم على بطاقات الائتمان.

كيف يمكن التداول على البيتكوين

يمكن للمتداولين شراء وبيع البيتكوين باستخدام منصة TGMFX العالمية مقابل الدولار عبر الإنترنت.

يمكن التداول على البيتكوين اما بالمضاربة من خلال منصة TGMFX حيث توفر امكانية بيع وشراء العملات الرقمية .

Bitcoin Trading

Trade Bitcoin with TGMFX

Bitcoin trading is the 21st century's cry, likened to the oil of the new century as a large digital market, but not in the conventional sense for major markets such as stocks or currencies.

First, Bitcoin can be defined as a digital currency that can't be physically felt and is extracted by the so-called mining. It is done by using computers with certain specifications to solve complex mathematical problems that take some time and after it is solved, the currency of the Bitcoin is produced.

Bitcoin is invention of an anonymous person named Satoshi Nakamoto was designed to create a structure that promotes decentralization in financial transactions and facilitates the movement of payment through a currency that relies entirely on the technology of the Blockchain.

The use of Bitcoin to buy goods or to pay in public anonymously is the main object of opposition by many governments, as anonymous transactions open the door to illegal financing such as trafficking in taboos or funding terrorism.

The beginning of the Bitcoin was during the late decade of the current century, but most of the current traders did not care until they heard about Bitcoin only after the large jumps achieved by the most popular currency at the end of last year.

Although some experts have speculated that the phenomenon of Bitcoin and encrypted currencies is only a new Internet bubble such as that occurred at the beginning of the millennium, but technological development and stability at the current limits of the currency opens the possibility of possible benefits of possible highs in the near future.

Advantages of Bitcoin trading

Although there are different theories about the legality or legality of Bitcoin trades as well as the different theories about the success of the idea of whether or not Bitcoin can be considered a good investment opportunities that deserve to be exploited at the beginning

  • International payments made through Bitcoin are easy and cheap.
  • Bitcoin isn't linked to any country or is not subject to financial regulation in the form known from banks.
  • Small companies seek to obtain them due to the lack of fees on credit cards.

How to trade on Bitcoin

Traders can buy and sell Bitcoin using the TGMFX global platform against the dollar online.

Bitcoin can be traded either through speculation through the TGMFX platform where it offers the ability to buy and sell digital currencies.