الاحكام والشروط

الرجاء قراءة هذه البنود والشروط بعناية. بدخولك على هذا الموقع وعلى أية صفحات تابعة له فأنت بذلك توافق على الالتزام بالبنود والشروط الواردة أدناه. إذا كنت لا توافق على البنود والشروط الواردة أدناه، فتجنب الدخول على هذا الموقع أو أية صفحات تابعة.

©2011. TGMFX كافة الحقوق محفوظة.

تمتلك شركة TGMFX حقوق النشر الخاصة بالصفحات والشاشات التي تعرض الصفحات والمعلومات والمواد المتضمنة وترتيبها، ما لم يتم الإشارة إلى خلاف ذلك.

العلامات التجارية المسجلة

تعد TGMFX علامة تجارية مسجلة ، كما أنها مُستخدمة ومسجلة في كافة أنحاء العالم. كما تحتفظ شركة TGMFX المحدودة والشركات التابعة لها بحقوقها في علامات تجارية أو علامات خدمة أخرى معينة واردة في صفحات الويب هذه.

استخدام المعلومات والمواد

تخضع المعلومات والمواد الواردة في هذه الصفحات، بالإضافة إلى البنود والشروط والأوصاف التي تظهر، للتغيير. هذا ويحظر بتاتًا الاستخدام غير المصرح به لمواقع الويب والأنظمة التابعة لشركة TGMFX بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الدخول على أنظمة شركة او اف اكس بنك دون الحصول على تصريح بذلك أو إساءة استخدام كلمات المرور أو أية معلومات منشورة على أحد المواقع. يُشار إلى أنه لا تتوافر كل المنتجات والخدمات في كافة المناطق الجغرافية. كما يخضع استحقاقك للحصول على منتجات وخدمات معينة للقرار النهائي من شركة اف اكس بنك أو الشركات التابعة لها.

عدم وجود ضمان

يتم تقديم المعلومات والمواد المتضمنة في هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك النصوص أو الرسوم أو الروابط أو أي بنود

أخرى "بحالتها الموجودة عليها" و"وفقا لما هو متاح". لا تضمن TGMFX دقة أو كفاية أو اكتمال تلك المعلومات والمواد، كما تخلي مسؤوليتها بصورة صريحة عن أي أخطاء أو حذوفات في تلك المعلومات أو المواد. لا يتم تقديم أي ضمان من أي نوع، بصورة ضمنية أو صريحة أو قانونية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات الخاصة بعدم الإخلال بحقوق الطرف الثالث وحقوق الملكية والقابلة للاتجار والملاءمة لغرض معين أو الخلو من فيروسات الكمبيوتر وذلك فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات والمواد

تحديد المسئولية

لن تتحمل TGMFX بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أية أضرار، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الأضرار المباشرة أو غير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العرضية أو التبعية، كما لا تتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر أو نفقات تنشأ فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع أو أي موقع مرتبط أو استخدام أي منهما أو عدم قدرة أي طرف على استخدام أي منهما، أو فيما يتعلق بأي فشل في الأداء أو حدوث خطأ أو حذف أو تعطل أو خلل أو تأخير في التشغيل أو البث أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو تعطل الخط أو النظام، حتى في حالة إخطار TGMFX أو ممثليها في هذا الصدد بإمكانية وقوع مثل تلك الأضرار أو الخسائر أو النفقات.

المعلومات التي يتم تقديمها

تعتبر كافة المعلومات التي يتم تقديمها إلى TGMFX عن طريق هذا الموقع ملكية لشركة TGMFX وتظل كذلك، كما TGMFX تتمتع بحرية استخدام، لأي غرض من الأغراض، أية أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معرفة فنية أو تقنيات واردة في المعلومات التي يقدمها أي زائر لهذا الموقع لشركة او اف اكس بنك. لا يقع على عاتق TGMFX أي التزامات خاصة بالسرية فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المقدمة، ويستثنى من ذلك ما يوافق عليه كيان TGMFX الذي تربطه علاقات مباشرة بالعميل أو حسبما يتم الاتفاق عليه أو يستلزمه القانون على نحو محدد. لا يجب تفسير أي شيء وارد في هذه الشروط والبنود على أنه تقييد أو حد من مسؤوليات TGMFX والتزاماتها تجاه عملائها بما يتفق مع إخطار خصوصية TGMFX المقدم للعملاء.

التوافر

هذا الموقع غير مُعدّ للتوزيع أو الاستخدام عن طريق أي شخص أو كيان بأي اختصاص قضائي أو أية دولة يكون فيها هذا التوزيع أو الاستخدام مخالفًا للقانون أو اللوائح المحلية.

العروض الترويجية

يوافق العميل كجزء من الشرط على أن أي علاوة ترويجية و/أو رصيد يمنح للعميل يخضع للشروط التالية:

1. يمكن استرداد العلاوة حال تلبية جميع الشروط بشكل تراكمي.

2. ويمكن استرداد العلاوة فقط أثناء الفترة الترويجية حسب حساب العميل النشط.

3. يحق للعملاء تقديم طلب واحد لعرضTGMFX الترويجي أثناء الفترة الترويجية.

4. وسوف تقرر TGMFX وفق ما تراه مناسبا إذا كانت وديعة العميل ونشاطه التداولي يستحق علاوة ترويجية.

5. لا يجب أن يتجاوز إجمالي رد المال مبلغ الوديعة الأولية.

6. إن سحب أموال العلاوة مشروط بإنتاج 10,000 كقيمة مدورة لكل علاوة 1 دولار.

7. يمكن استرداد العلاوة فقط عند التسجيل بواسطة تفاصيل العقد الحقيقي للعميل.

8. للمطالبة بعلاوة، يرجى من العملاء الكرام إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى قسم العروض الترويجية التابع لنا.

علاوة على ما ذكر أعلاه، قد يتم تطبيق شروط إضافية معينة.

اتفاقية تداول العملاء

أبرمت هذه الاتفاقية الخاصة بتداول العملاء والمشار إليها فيما بعد بـ ("الاتفاقية") بين شركة TGMFX المحدودة وكذلك الشركات التابعة لها والمشار إليها فيما بعد بـ ("TGMFX ") وأي مستخدم نهائي (والمشار إليه فيما بعد بـ ("العميل") (يُشار إلى كل منهما منفردًا باسم "الطرف" ويشار إليهما معًا باسم "الطرفين") وتسري الاتفاقية على أية معاملات بينهما. تتضمن هذه الاتفاقية بالإشارة أية ملحقات إضافية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بيان الكشف عن المخاطر وبيان ملكية الانتفاع.

1. القواعد العامة

1.1. الخدمات. يجوز للعميل الدخول في معاملات مع TGMFX فيما يتعلق بعقود تداول العملات الفورية والآجلة ومعاملات تبادل العملات الأجنبية وغيرها من المعاملات المماثلة التي تقدمها TGMFX من حين لآخر والمشار إليها فيما بعد بـ ("الخدمات").

1.2. الهامش. قد تتضمن الخدمات معاملات قائمة على هوامش الضمان، حيث يتطلب من العميل بموجب هذه الاتفاقية إيداع مبلغ نقدي لتأمين التزاماته والمشار إليه فيما بعد بـ ("هامش الضمان").

1.3. العلاقة المباشرة. ما لم يتم الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك كتابيًا، تقوم كل من TGMFX والعميل بإبرام هذه الاتفاقية كطرف أصيل ولن تقبل TGMFX أي طرف أصيل غير معلن عنه/غير معتمد يعمل من خلال العميل. وفيما يتعلق بمثل ذلك الطرف الأصيل، يوافق العميل على تزويد TGMFX بهويته ومعلوماته الشخصية والمعلومات الأخرى التي قد تطلبها TGMFX .

1.4. عدم التوصية أو التحريض. ليس من اختصاص TGMFX أن توصي أو تحرض أو تقدم أو تنصح أو تقترح أو توافق على مزايا بعينها أو تقدم بصورة أخرى أي رأي سواءاً بشراء أو بيع أية عملة أو الدخول في أية معاملات أخرى. كما لا ينبغي أن يُؤخذ توفير الخدمات أو التواصل مع أي شخص له صلة بشركة TGMFX على هذا المحمل.

1.5. الأخطاء. قد تكون عروض الأسعار المقدمة من قبل TGMFX أو عبر أطراف وسيطة أو غيرها، غير صحيحة لأي سبب كان. عقب أي معاملة تتضمن مثل تلك الأخطاء في عروض الأسعار، تحتفظ TGMFX وفقاً لمحض تقديرها بحق تصحيح رصيد الحساب المتأثر. سيتم حل أي نزاع ينشأ عن مثل تلك الأخطاء أو التصحيحات على أساس القيمة السوقية السائدة للعملة ذات الصلة في وقت الخطأ.

1.6. تقلبات السوق. يُقر العميل بأن سوق العملة خاضع للتغيرات المفاجئة بسبب الأخبار والأحداث وغيرها من الإعلانات أو أعمال الحرب أو الإرهاب أو انقطاعات التيار الكهربائي أو الاضرابات أو العصيان المدني أو الاتجاهات في مجال الأعمال أو التطورات السياسية أو التقلبات في الأسواق المالية وأسواق السلع الأخرى وغيرها من العوامل الخارجة عن سيطرة TGMFX . يجوز أن تقضي TGMFX وفقاً لمحض تقديرها بوجود ظروف طارئة أو استثنائية في السوق، وفي تلك الحالة تحتفظ بالحق في فرض حدود على التداول أو شروط خاصة أو إلغاء أي معاملة أو تعليقها أو إغلاق أي حساب.

1.7. الحد الأدنى لمدة التداول. ينبغي اعتبار أبة معاملة يتم اغلاقها في غضون 120 ثانية من موعد فتحها من قبيل "المتاجرة السريعة". تحتفظ شركة TGMFX بحق إلغاء هذه المعاملات دون سابق اخطار.

1.8. مؤشرات التداول. يقر العميل أنه بموجب هذه الاتفاقية يدرك أنه في حالة التداول في عقود الفروق، ستفتح TGMFX تداولها في غضون 5 دقائق من افتتاح السوق ذي الصلة. لن يكون العميل قادرًا على التداول بمثل هذه الأداة خلال الخمس دقائق الأولي من يوم التداول.

2. تعليمات العميل وتنفيذ الأوامر

2.1. قد يقدم العميل تعليمات شفهية أو مكتوبة إلى TGMFX لتقديم طلب ما. ويجوز إعطاء التعليمات المكتوبة من خلال خطاب أو فاكس أو موقع الويب التابع لشركة TGMFX أو من خلال وسائل اتصالات إلكترونية أخرى. يجوز إعطاء التعليمات الشفهية شخصياً أو هاتفياً، لكن TGMFX قد تطلب حفظ مثل تلك التعليمات. وبمجرد إعطاء تعليمات مكتوبة، لا يمكن إلغاؤها أو سحبها أو تعديلها بدون موافقة صريحة من TGMFX . ولا يتعين على TGMFX تأكيد التعليمات.

2.2. قد تطلب TGMFX تعليمات جديدة من العميل، والذي يتعين عليه توفيرها على الفور.

2.3. يتعين على العميل إخطار TGMFX بهوية أي أشخاص مفوضين بإعطاء التعليمات. يتعين أن يكون مثل ذلك الإخطار كتابياً وأن يوضح أسماء ونماذج توقيعات الأشخاص المفوضين للقيام بذلك. يجوز إلغاء مثل ذلك التفويض عن طريق إخطار كتابي بواسطة العميل، لكن لا يصبح مثل ذلك الإلغاء سارياً إلا عند اصدار تأكيد كتابي من قبل TGMFX .

2.4. كما يتحمل العميل بمفرده مسؤولية كافة الأوامر، علاوة على دقة كافة المعلومات المرسلة من خلال شبكة الإنترنت المستخدم فيها اسم العميل أو رمز تعريفه الشخصي. لا يُشكل هذا الإرسال عقداً مُلزماً بين TGMFX والعميل حتى تقبله TGMFX أو تعمل بمقتضاه.

2.5. إذا لم تتلق TGMFX تعليمات من العميل لتسوية/تثبيت صفقات مفتوحة بختام يوم عمل محدد، فإن TGMFX مخولة (لكنها غير مُلزمة) بترحيل الأوامر إلى يوم العمل التالي.

2.6. في حال إجراء تدوير كما هو موضح في قسم 2.5 أعلاه، سوف يستوفى من العميل رسم ثابت قدره 0.01% من التعرض الحالي لحساب التداول في الساعة00:00 بتوقيت غرينتش بغض النظر عن أي فروق في أسعار الفائدة

2.7. لا تتحمل TGMFX المسؤولية، ويتعين على العميل حمايتها وتعويضها وعدم تعريضها لأي خسارة أو نفقات أو تكلفة أو مسؤولية، تنشأ عن خطأ في التعليمات أو تعليمات أو غيرها من المراسلات الأخرى التي تُبث عبر الإنترنت أو عجز العميل عن الإخطار بإلغاء التفويض أو عجز العميل عن إصدار تعليمات جديدة بناءاً على طلب TGMFX أو قيام TGMFX بإجراءات تصحيحية بناءاً على محض تقديرها المطلق حال ذلك العجز أو عمل TGMFX وفق التعليمات التي تم نقلها عبر الإنترنت باستخدام اسم العميل أو رمز تعريف شخصي أو من شخص يبدو خطأ لشركة TGMFX أنه شخصاً مفوضاً أو رفض TGMFX لأي سبب أو بدون سبب العمل وفقاً للتعليمات.

2.8. تعليمات السحب- يجوز للعميل سحب كل أو بعض الأموال المودعة لدى TGMFX حال استيفاء الشروط التالية مجتمعة:

2.8.1. تقديم جميع الالتزامات أو أية مستندات أخرى مطلوبة إلى TGMFX .

2.8.2. إكمال وتوقيع "استمارة طلب السحب" المخصصة من قبل TGMFX واستيفاء كافة المعلومات اللازمة الواردة في الاستمارة.

2.8.3. عدم امتلاك أية صفقات مفتوحة في حساب تداول العميل لدى TGMFX .

2.8.4. إرسال "استمارة طلب السحب" بعد استيفائها إلى قسم دعم عملاء TGMFX عن طريق الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني.

2.9. يتعين على TGMFX تنفيذ سحب العميل في غضون 96 ساعة عمل فور تلبية كافة الشروط الواردة سلفًا وبناءاً على موافقة إدارة الدعم في TGMFX . يقر العميل بعلمه أن مواعيد تحويل الأموال قد تختلف وفقًا لنوع الحساب أو البنك المُصدِّر أو البنك الوسيط أو البنك المستلم أو بلد المقصد أو أية طرف ثالث وسيط مشارك في تحويل الأموال. لا تتحمل TGMFX أية مسؤولية عن تأخر تحويل الأموال الناتج عن مثل هذا الطرف الثالث الوسيط.

2.10. يقر العميل يإمكانية تكبده رسوم تحويل إضافية لتحويل الأطراف الوسيطة المبالغ المطلوبة. لا تتحمل TGMFX أية رسوم لإجراء عملية السحب. علاوة على ذلك، يقر العميل بأنه في حالة تحويل المبالغ المستلمة إلى أية عملة أخرى غير الدولار الأمريكي، يمكن أن تطبق بعض رسوم التغيير.

2.11. يقر العميل بعلمه أن اللوائح التنظيمية لمكافحة غسيل الأموال لا تسمح بتحويل الأموال إلى أي طرف ثالث وسيط غير المالك المنتفع بحساب التداول في TGMFX . علاوة على ذلك، قد تطلب TGMFX مستندات تتعلق بمصدر الأموال و/أو المالك المنتفع.

3. تعهدات العميل

يتعهد العميل بموجب هذه الاتفاقية بما يلي:

3.1. أنه قرأ شروط وبنود هذه الاتفاقية وفهمها ويوافق عليها؛

3.2. أنه يتفهم نسبة المخاطرة العالية المرتبطة بتداول العملات الأجنبية المعرضة لتحركات السوق غير المعروفة وغيرها من العوامل والتي قد تؤدي إلى نشوء خسائر تفوق هامش الضمان الأصلي للعميل وأنه يمكنه تحمل خسارة المبالغ الذي يقوم بتحويلها إلى TGMFX وتكبد خسائر إضافية؛

3.3. عدم فقدانه للأهلية القانونية فيما يتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية أو بأي عقد يتم بموجبها، علاوة على عدم خضوعه لأي قانون أو لائحة من شأنها أن تمنعه من تنفيذ مسؤولياته الواردة بهذه الاتفاقية أو العقد؛

3.4. حصوله على كافة الموافقات الضرورية وامتلاكه الصلاحية لإبرام هذه الاتفاقية، (وفي حالة كون العميل شركة أو كياناً مشابهاً، فإنه يتعهد بأنه قد حصل على التفويض الصحيح والصلاحية اللازمة وفقاً للميثاق التنظيمي الخاص بها)؛

3.5. وفقاً لشروط هذه الاتفاقية، تكون كافة المبالغ التي تم تحويلها لاستيفاء هامش الضمان ويتعين أن تظل طوال الوقت خالصة من أي رسوم أو رهن أو تعهد أو التزام؛

3.6. أنه ملتزم بكافة القوانين الموضوعة على سبيل المثال لا الحصر،، كافة قوانين ولوائح الضرائب ومتطلبات الرقابة على الصرف ومتطلبات التسجيل؛

3.7. الإقرار بأن المعلومات التي قدمها إلى TGMFX كاملة ودقيقة وغير مضللة؛

3.8. لا يخضع سوق الصرف الأجنبي لرقابة تنظيمية، ومن ثم فإن العميل يدرك أنه لن يستفيد من أي تشريع أو نظام تعويض آخر فيما يتعلق بالخدمات؛

4. اشتراطات الهامش

4.1. يتعين على العميل أن يحول إلى TGMFX المبالغ المالية المطلوبة، بعملة مقبولة لدى شركة TGMFX لتغطية هامش الضمان الخاص بالعميل وأي رصيد مدين آخر.

4.2. لا يقع على عاتق TGMFX أي التزام لضمان تلبية العميل لمتطلبات هامش الضمان قبل تقديم أمر ما ولن يتم تقليص التزامات الدفع الخاصة بالعميل نتيجة أي عجز من قبل TGMFX عن تنفيذ دفع هوامش الضمان الغير مسددة قبل الدخول في المعاملة.

4.3. يجوز لشركة TGMFX أن تستخدم أية أموال محصلة من العميل من أجل الوفاء بالتزامات TGMFX المرتبطة بمثل ذلك العميل تجاه أي طرف ثالث ولن تكون TGMFX ملتزمة بإبلاغ العميل بأي دخل ناتج تحصِّله.

4.4. يدفع العميل على الفور أي أموال مستحقة الدفع عليه بموجب تعاقد مع طرف ثالث وفقاً لكلاً من شروط ذلك التعاقد وطبقًا لأية تعليمات قدمتها TGMFX لغرض تمكينها من تنفيذ التزاماتها بموجب مثل ذلك التعاقد.

4.5. يجوز لشركة TGMFX (لكنها غير مُلزمة بذلك) تحويل أية أموال يملكها العميل إلى عملة أخرى بسعر صرف مقبول لشركة TGMFX وذلك حسبما تراه TGMFX ضرورياً أو مطلوبًا لتلبية التزامات العميل ومسؤولياته.

4.6. إذا عجز العميل عن الوفاء بهامش الضمان المطلوب أو مبلغ آخر مستحق بموجب هذه الاتفاقية، يجوز لشركة TGMFX إغلاق أي صفقات مفتوحة أو جميعها دون إخطار مسبق وتخصيص أي عوائد ناجمة عن ذلك لسداد أي مبالغ مستحقة لشركة TGMFX . وتحتفظ TGMFX بالحق في إرجاع أي أموال مودعة من قبل العميل في أي وقت بسبب أو بدون سبب.

5. معدلات فروق الأسعار (السبريد) والهامش والرافعة المالية

5.1. تحتفظ TGMFX بالحق في تعديل متطلبات هامش الضمان بما يتفق مع حجم إيداعات العميل أو حجم معاملاته أو أحوال السوق لاسيما المتقلبة منها أو افتقار للسيولة أو عوامل أخرى تحددها TGMFX . تحتفظ TGMFX بالحق في تقديم فروق أسعار (سبريد) متباينة بما يتفق مع حجم هامش الضمان و/أو الصفقات الخاصة بالعميل.

5.2. يتحمل العميل المسؤولية الكاملة عن التحقق من نشاط حساباته، إلى جانب اشتراطات هامش الضمان. وتتوافر مثل تلك الاشتراطات عند الطلب أو على موقع الويب الخاص بشركة TGMFX .

6. حق الرهن والحبس والمقاصة والحجز

يحق لشركة TGMFX ، في أي وقت وبدون المساس بأي من حقوقها الأخرى ، ضم أو دمج حسابات عميل منفصلة ومقاصة أي من حسابات العميل مع بعضها البعض (بغض النظر عن التسمية أو عملة الحساب) أو مقاصة كل رصيد على حدة. بالنسبة لأي حق من حقوق شركة TGMFX ناجم عن خدمات تتعلق بالعميل، بغض النظر عن تواريخ استحقاق مثل تلك الحقوق أو العملات التي يتم تقييمها بها، يحق لشركة TGMFX حجز ورهن وحبس كافة الأصول أو الضمانات المملوكة باسم العميل أو المودعة بشكل آخر لدى TGMFX أو أي ضمان أو تعويض مقدم إلى TGMFX أو مستحق لها من قبل العميل.

7. التخلف عن الوفاء بالالتزامات

يحق لشركة TGMFX ، دون إرسال إخطار مسبق إلى العميل أو تلقي تفويض إضافي منه، تصفية جميع الصفقات أو حسابات العميل أو جزء منها، في أي وقت بعد وقوع أي من الأحداث التالية:

7.1. عجز العميل عن الوفاء بأية مدفوعات مستحقة بموجب هذه الاتفاقية على الفور؛

7.2. عجز العميل عن الالتزام أو التنفيذ الكلي أو الجزئي لأي من أحكام هذه الاتفاقية أو الإتيان بما يخرق هذه الاتفاقية؛

7.3. احتفاظ العميل بحسابات متوازية لغرض مراجحة عروض TGMFX الترويجية أو سياساتها، وفقاً لمحض تقدير TGMFX ؛

7.4. وفاة العميل أو الإعلان عن غيابه عن الوعي أو اختلال عقله؛

7.5. تقديم طلب إفلاس بخصوص العميل أو، في حالة كون العميل مجموعة شراكة، يتعلق الإفلاس بواحد أو أكثر من الشركاء أو، في حالة الشركة، يكون اتخاذ أية خطوات أو بدء أية مرافعات أو السعي للحصول على حماية بموجب أي من القوانين المعمول بها لإعادة الهيكلة في حالات الإفلاس أو التعثر فيما يتعلق به هو نفسه أو تجاهها، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، اتخاذ أية خطوات لتعيين حارس قضائي أو وصي أو مدير أو موظف مماثل على أفعاله أو أصوله أو أي جزء منهما بمثابة إفلاس؛

7.6. قيام العميل باستعادة الأموال عن طريق بطاقة ائتمانية. وفي هذه الحالة، سيتم تجميد أي من حسابات العميل، كما سيتم غلق كافة الصفقات في نهاية يوم التداول بالطريقة التي تحددها TGMFX .

7.7. مطالبة TGMFX أو العميل بتصفية الصفقة أو أي جزء منها من قبل هيئة أو سلطة حكومية أو تنظيمية؛

7.8. إذا رأت TGMFX أنه من الضروري القيام بذلك لحماية نفسها؛

7.9. يُقر العميل بحق TGMFX في إغلاق جميع الصفقات المفتوحة أو أي جزء منها والمملوكة للعميل لدى TGMFX إذا أدت النتائج السلبية لهذه الصفقات إلى تجاوز مبلغ هامش الضمان المطلوب.

7.10. العميل الذي يمارس أو يُشتبه في ممارسته ما يمكن اعتباره نشاط غير مشروع أو غير قانوني أو إساءة غير أخلاقية للنظام أو مراجحة النظام أو مراجحة عروض الأسعار أو القيام بأية صفقة أخرى يمكن اعتبارها بشكل أو بأخر انتهاكًا لمعايير التدوال بناءاً على الفترة الزمنية لفتح الصفقة أو احتجاجًا بفتح الصفقة عن غير قصد وفق سعر أو توقيت أو أداة على نحو خاطيء.

8. الإنترنت والتداول الإلكتروني

لا تتحمل TGMFX مسؤولية أية مطالبات أو خسائر أو تعويضات أو تكاليف أو نفقات، ناجمة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، عن أي تعطل أو فشل في أي من نظم البث أو الاتصالات أو المرافق الحاسوبية، سواء كانت مملوكة لشركة TGMFX أو عميل أو أي سوق أو أي نظام تسوية أو مقاصة.

Terms And Conditions

Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully. By accessing this site and any pages of its own, you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions below. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions below, please refrain from accessing this site or any affiliate pages.

© 2011. TGMFX All rights reserved.

TGMFX owns the copyright of pages and screens that display pages and information and materials contained and arranged, unless otherwise indicated.

Registered Trademarks

TGMFX is a registered trademark and is used and registered worldwide. TGMFX Limited and its affiliates retain their rights to certain trademarks or service marks contained on these web pages.

Use of information and materials

The information and materials on these pages, in addition to the terms, conditions, and descriptions that appear, are subject to change. The unauthorized use of TGMFX's Web sites and systems, including, but not limited to, unauthorized access to FXBank's systems without permission, misuse of passwords or any information posted on a website is strictly prohibited. Not all products and services are available in all geographical regions. Your eligibility for certain products and services is subject to the final decision of FXBank or its subsidiaries.

Lack of guarantee

The information and materials contained in this site, including text, graphics, links, or other terms, are provided.

Other "in their condition" and "as available". TGMFX doesn't warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of such information and materials, and expressly disclaims any errors or omissions in such information or materials. No warranties of any kind, implied, express or legal, including but not limited to warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, property rights, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or free from computer viruses, are made with respect to information and materials.

Defining responsibility

In no event shall TGMFX be liable for any damages, including, but not limited to, direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages, nor shall it be liable for any losses or expenses arising in connection with this Site or any other site The use of any of them, the inability of any party to use any of them, or in respect of any failure to perform, error, deletion, malfunction, malfunctions, delay in operation, transmission, computer viruses, or line or system failure, TGMFX or its representatives in this regard the possibility of such damages, losses or expenses.

Information provided

All information provided to TGMFX through this website is owned and maintained by TGMFX, and TGMFX reserves the right to freely use, for any purpose, any ideas, concepts, technical knowledge or techniques contained in the information provided by any visitor to this website to OFXBank. TGMFX does not have any confidentiality obligations with respect to the information provided, except as agreed by the TGMFX entity with whom Customer has direct relationships or as is specifically agreed or required by law. Nothing contained in these Terms and Conditions shall be construed as limiting or limiting TGMFX's responsibilities and obligations to its customers in accordance with the TGMFX Privacy Notice provided to Customers.

Availability

This site is not intended for distribution or use by any person or entity in any jurisdiction or any country where such distribution or use is contrary to local law or regulations.

Promotions

Customer agrees as part of the Condition that any promotional bonus and / or credit granted to Customer is subject to the following conditions:

  • The bonus can be redeemed if all conditions are met cumulatively.
  • The bonus can only be redeemed during the promotional period according to the active customer account.
  • Customers are entitled to submit one application for TGMFX Promotion during the promotional period.
  • TGMFX will decide as it deems appropriate if the client's deposit and trading activity is eligible for a promotional premium.
  • The total refund should not exceed the initial deposit amount.
  • Withdrawal of bonus funds is conditional upon the production of 10,000 revolving value per 1 dollar bonus.
  • The bonus can only be redeemed upon registration by the customer's actual contract details.
  • To claim a premium, please send an e-mail to our Promotions section.

In addition to the above, certain additional terms may apply.

Customer Agreement

This Agreement on Customer Dealing (hereinafter referred to as "the Agreement") between TGMFX Limited and its affiliates, hereinafter referred to as "TGMFX" and any End User (hereinafter referred to as "Client") (Hereinafter referred to as "the Parties") and the Agreement applies to any transactions between them, including any additional attachments, including but not limited to the Statement of Risk Disclosure and the User Ownership Statement.

1. General rules

1.1. Services. Customer may enter into transactions with TGMFX in respect of spot and forward currency transactions, foreign exchange transactions and other similar transactions offered by TGMFX from time to time (hereinafter referred to as "Services").

1.2. Margin. Services may include margin-based transactions, whereby the Client hereby requires the deposit of a cash amount to secure its obligations, hereinafter referred to as "margin of guarantee".

1.3. Direct relationship. Unless otherwise agreed in writing, TGMFX and the Customer shall enter into this Agreement as an authentic party and TGMFX shall not accept any Unauthorized / Unauthorized Original Party acting through Customer. In respect of such an authentic party, Customer agrees to provide TGMFX with its identity, personal information and other information that TGMFX may request.

1.4. Not recommending or inciting. TGMFX is not responsible for recommending, soliciting, offering, advising, offering or agreeing to certain advantages or otherwise providing any opinion whether by buying or selling any currency or entering into any other transactions. Neither the provision of services nor the communication with anyone associated with TGMFX should be taken into account.

1.5. Errors. The quotations provided by TGMFX, or through intermediate or other parties, may be incorrect for any reason. Following any transaction involving such errors in quotations, TGMFX reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to correct the balance of the affected account. Any dispute arising from such errors or corrections will be resolved on the basis of the prevailing market value of the relevant currency at the time of error.

1.6. Market volatility. The Client acknowledges that the currency market is subject to sudden changes due to news, events, other announcements, acts of war, terrorism, power outages, strikes, civil disobedience, business trends, political developments or fluctuations in financial and other commodity markets and other uncontrolled factors TGMFX. TGMFX may, at its sole discretion, provide for exceptional or exceptional circumstances in the market, in which case it reserves the right to impose limits on trading or special terms, cancel any transaction, suspend or close any account.

1.7. Minimum Trading Duration. A transaction stub should be considered closed within 120 seconds of its opening date, such as "fast trading". TGMFX reserves the right to cancel such transactions without prior notice.

1.8. Trading Indicators. The Client acknowledges that under this Agreement he understands that if trading in CFDs, TGMFX will open its trading within 5 minutes of the opening of the relevant Market. The Client will not be able to trade such a tool within the first 5 minutes of the trading day.

2. Client instructions and execute orders

2.1. Customer may provide verbal or written instructions to TGMFX to make a request. Written instructions may be given through the letter, fax, website of TGMFX or other electronic means of communication. Oral instructions may be given in person or by telephone, but TGMFX may request that such instructions be saved. Once written instructions are given, they can't be canceled, withdrawn or modified without the express consent of TGMFX. TGMFX does not need to confirm instructions.

2.2. TGMFX may request new instructions from the customer, which it must provide immediately.

2.3. Customer shall notify TGMFX of the identity of any persons authorized to give instructions. Such notification shall be in writing and shall indicate the names and forms of the signatures of the authorized persons to do so. Such authorization may be canceled by written notification by the Customer, but such cancellation shall only take effect upon written confirmation by TGMFX.

2.4. The customer is solely responsible for all orders, as well as the accuracy of all information sent through the Internet using the customer's name or personal identification code. This posting does not constitute a binding contract between TGMFX and Customer until TGMFX accepts or acts under it.

2.5. If TGMFX does not receive instructions from the customer to settle / close open positions at the close of a specific business day, TGMFX is authorized (but not obligated) to forward orders to the next business day.

2.6. In the event of a recycling as described in Section 2.5 above, the customer will be charged a fixed fee of 0.01% of the current exposure to the trading account at 00:00 GMT regardless of any interest rate differentials

2.7. TGMFX assumes no liability and Customer shall protect, indemnify and hold harmless, cost, or liability arising out of an error in instructions, instructions or other communications transmitted via the Internet or the Customer's failure to notify Customer's revocation or inability to issue instructions Or TGMFX in accordance with the sole discretion of TGMFX in accordance with the instructions transmitted via the Internet using the customer name or personal identification code or from a person who appears to be a mistake for TGMFX as a person authorized or rejected by TGMFX for any reason Or without reason Ml according to the instructions.

2.8. Withdrawal Instructions - Customer may withdraw all or some of the funds deposited with TGMFX if the following conditions are met:

2.8.1. Submit all obligations or other documents required to TGMFX.

2.8.2. Complete and sign the "Application Form for withdrawal" assigned by TGMFX and complete all necessary information contained in the form.

2.8.3. Don't have any open positions in TGMFX's trading account.

2.8.4. Send the "Request for Withdrawal Form" after completing it to TGMFX Customer Support via fax or e-mail.

2.9. TGMFX must perform Customer Withdrawal within 96 business hours upon fulfillment of all pre-conditions and upon the approval of the TGMFX Support Department. The Client acknowledges that the transfer dates may vary according to the type of account, the issuing bank, the intermediary bank, the receiving bank, the destination country or any third party involved in the transfer of funds. TGMFX assumes no responsibility for late transfer of funds resulting from such third party intermediary.

2.10. The Customer acknowledges that it may incur additional transfer fees to transfer the intermediate parties the required amounts. TGMFX does not incur any fees for the withdrawal. In addition, the Customer acknowledges that in the event that the amounts received are converted to any currency other than the US Dollar, some change charges may apply.

2.11. Customer acknowledges that Anti-Money Laundering Regulations do not permit transfer of funds to any third party intermediary other than the beneficial owner of the trading account at TGMFX. In addition, TGMFX may request documents relating to the source of funds and / or beneficial owner.

3. Customer's undertakings

Customer hereby undertakes:

3.1. That he has read and understood the terms and conditions of this Agreement;

3.2. That he understands the high risk ratio associated with foreign exchange trading exposed to the movement of the unknown market and other factors that may result in losses above the original margin of the customer and that he can bear the loss of the amounts he transferred to TGMFX and incur additional losses.

3.3. Not to lose the legal capacity in respect of this Agreement or any contract under which, in addition to not being subject to any law or regulation that would prevent it from fulfilling its responsibilities contained in this Agreement or Contract.

3.4. (If the Customer is a similar company or entity, it undertakes that it has received the proper authorization and authority in accordance with its Organizational Charter).

3.5. In accordance with the terms of this Agreement, all amounts transferred to satisfy the margin of guarantee shall be kept for the whole time free of any charge, pledge, pledge or obligation.

3.6. That he is committed to all laws laid down, for example, not limited to, all the laws and regulations of taxes and requirements of exchange control and registration requirements.

3.7. Acknowledge that the information provided to TGMFX is complete, accurate and not misleading.

3.8. The foreign exchange market is not subject to regulatory control, and the client is therefore aware that he will not benefit from any other legislation or compensation system in respect of services.

4. Margin requirements

4.1. Customer must transfer to TGMFX the required funds in a currency acceptable to TGMFX to cover the customer's margin of guarantee and any other debit balance.

4.2. TGMFX does not have any obligation to ensure that the customer meets the margin margin requirements before an order is made and the customer's payment obligations will not be reduced as a result of TGMFX's inability to perform the payment of the unpaid margin before entering into the transaction.

4.3. TGMFX may use any funds collected from Customer to fulfill the obligations of TGMFX associated with such Customer against any third party and TGMFX shall not be obligated to inform Customer of any revenue you receive.

4.4. The Client shall immediately pay any amounts due under a third party contract in accordance with both the terms of such Contract and any instructions provided by TGMFX for the purpose of enabling it to perform its obligations under such contract.

4.5. TGMFX may (but is not obliged) to transfer any Customer-owned funds to another currency at an acceptable exchange rate for TGMFX as TGMFX deems necessary or required to meet Customer's obligations and responsibilities.

4.6. If Customer fails to meet the required margin of margin or other amount due under this Agreement, TGMFX may close any or all open positions without prior notice and assign any resulting proceeds to any amounts due to TGMFX. TGMFX reserves the right to return any funds deposited by Customer at any time for or without reason.

5. Spread rates, margin and leverage

5.1. TGMFX reserves the right to modify margin requirements in accordance with the size of customer deposits, transaction size, market conditions, volatility, liquidity or other factors determined by TGMFX. TGMFX reserves the right to provide varying spreads in accordance with the size of the customer's margin of guarantee and / or transactions.

5.2. The Client shall bear full responsibility for verifying the activity of his accounts, together with the requirements of the margin of guarantee. Such requirements are available upon request or on the website of TGMFX.

6. Right of foreclosure, imprisonment, set-off and seizure

TGMFX reserves the right, at any time and without prejudice to any of its other rights, to combine or merge separate client accounts and to clear any of Customer's accounts with each other (regardless of the name or currency of the account) or to clear each balance separately. For any of the rights of TGMFX arising from Customer Services, regardless of the maturity dates of such rights or currencies to which it is assessed, TGMFX reserves the right to hold, pledge and hold all assets or warranties owned by Customer or otherwise deposited with TGMFX or any other guarantee Or compensation provided to TGMFX or due to it by Customer.

7. Failure to meet obligations

TGMFX reserves the right, without prior notice to the Client or additional authorization from it, to liquidate all or part of Customer's transactions or accounts at any time after any of the following events occur:

7.1. Customer's inability to meet any payments due under this Agreement immediately.

7.2. Customer's inability to comply with or comply with any provision of this Agreement or to perform any breach of this Agreement.

7.3. Customer maintains parallel accounts for the purpose of evaluating TGMFX's promotions or policies, in accordance with TGMFX's sole discretion.

7.4. The death of the client or the announcement of his absence from consciousness or disorder of his mind.

7.5. A bankruptcy application in respect of the client or, if the customer is a partnership group, bankruptcy relates to one or more partners or, in the case of the company, taking any steps or initiating any proceedings or seeking protection under any applicable law for restructuring in cases Bankruptcy or default in relation thereto, including, but not limited to, taking steps to appoint a guardian, guardian, manager or similar employee for his or her actions, assets or any part thereof as bankruptcy.

7.6. The customer will return the money by credit card. In this case, any client accounts will be frozen, and all transactions will be closed at the end of the trading day in the manner specified by TGMFX.

7.7. Ask TGMFX or the Client to liquidate the Transaction or any part thereof by a governmental or regulatory authority or authority.

7.8. If TGMFX deems it necessary to do so to protect itself.

7.9. Customer acknowledges the right of TGMFX to close all open positions or any part thereof owned by the customer at TGMFX if the negative results of such transactions result in exceeding the margin required.

7.10. A client who practices or is suspected of practicing what may be considered illegal or illegal activity, an unethical abuse of the system, a system arbitrator, a quotation broker or any other transaction that may be considered in one way or another a violation of the trading standards based on the time period of opening the transaction or The transaction is inadvertently in accordance with the price, timing or instrument incorrectly.

8. Internet and electronic trading

TGMFX isn't responsible for any claims, losses, damages, costs or expenses, arising directly or indirectly, from any failure or failure of any broadcasting system, telecommunications or computer facilities, whether owned by TGMFX, a customer, any market or any Settlement or clearing system.